This is my first week at wpmudev and I am a bit unsure if

Hello,

This is my first week at wpmudev and I am a bit unsure if it is the right fit for me as many of the plugins that are really great revolve around Multisite and right now I am not working on any MS Projects however there might be a part of WPMUDEV which could be very useful to me and this is the live support option on any wordpress issue.

I am a freelancer and I make premium theme based Websites for my clients. Mostly I use Themeforest Themes with Visual composer as my preferred D&D Editor to create the sites and also to allow my clients easy editing of the website after it is finished.

Often I run into problems while making the sites for my clients. Typical problems might relate to minor customization that I make (mostly css, integrating other premium plugins etc.)

I am wondering if the support team here really doesn't mind if most of my request relate to non-WPMUDEV products but are more about other themes/plugins and general wordpress questions in the area of theming/design etc.

I understand that you offer help for ANYTHING related to wordpress but I don't want to be pushing your buttons If I keep asking questions about other products and wordpress instead.

From what I read on the net you guys have excellent support and I'd really love to be able to get help on these topics when I need it.

Thanks for your Help

• Tyler Postle

Hey twelvesix,

Welcome to the WPMU DEV Community! Hope you had a good New Years.

as many of the plugins that are really great revolve around Multisite

Almost all of our plugins work in both Multisite and single site installs. You will see the compatibility on each project page. I've attached a screenshot just to clarify.

So make sure you are checking there as it might sound like it's for Multisite only but it will actually work in single site as well :slight_smile: