Trial notification after upgrading

Hej!

I guess its a small BUG.

I open a new site as a trial version and then signed for monthly subscription.

I still get the "You have 30 days left in your Pro free trial. Checkout now to prevent losing Pro features" notice.

Thanks,
Koff