Trouble with Scheduling content

Ok, here is the back ground...
I have 6 pages, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat that release content at 7pm the night before. Then they all hide the content at Midnight Saturday to get ready for a new week. (I live in Perth which is 8+GMT)
All pages work fine except for Monday....

For some reason it just shows the content 100% of the time?

For example Saturdays page is scheduled:
Open time is Friday @ 11:00am GMT (7pm Perth Time)
Open Length is 1 Day & 5hrs
This would show the content until Saturday 4:00pm GMT (Sat 12:00am Perth time)
This page works fine!

I try the same schedule for Mondays Page but I have to change the times as such:
Open time is Sunday @ 11:00am GMT (7pm Perth Time)
Open Length is 6 Days & 5hrs
This should show the content for the full week until Saturday 4:00pm GMT (Sat 12:00am Perth time)
However it shows the content 100% of the time???

This is where i'm stuck...