Ultimate Branding settings deleted after deactivate and reactivate

Hi,

It seems that that settings for Ultimate Branding get deleted on deactivation of the plugin.

This is quite annoying as there are many settings in there that then need to be set back up.

Is there a way that the settings can be stored after deactivation.

I needed to deactivate all plugins last week to check where a conflict error message was occuring in Membership (apparently the last update fixed it) so it is likely that users deactivate and reactivate for this reason.

How can the Ultimate Branding settings be stored when deactivated?

Thanks

Duncan