UNABLE TO LOGIN TO WORDPRESS SITE

Hello!

I am a new WPMU DEV user and I really wish i posted this thread to a right place.

I am very glad I joined this since
I have been developing our WordPress site for quite a while now
and things alway seem to run smoothly until I run into countless
of technical problems with the WordPress and mostly with the Plugins.

I realise I am currently using to many plugins (more than 70) since using too many of them slows the site down but that is only temporary because I am testing different plugins to find out which ones are the most useful for the website.

This time the problem is that when I go to the wp-admin of our site to log into the site, it only shows blank screen.

I have had this same problem earlier.
Our hosting company solved the issue that time by giving us the error log, which showed the problem was caused by one of the plugins and deleting it solved the problem,
kind of similiar problem and fixing of it like in another thread on this forum

The problem this time is that for this one site we have another hosting company and when I login to the cPanel and go to the "error log" it does not show any problems.

I still assume the problem is caused by some of the plugins but this time I don't know which one of them it is causing the trouble!

I have updated the WordPress installation and also all the Plugins are allways updated in time.

I have unfortunately not yet downloaded the WPMU DEV DASHBOARD plugin yet or any other WPMU DEV plugins yet.

This means I can not give access for the support team either to enter my WordPress dashboard and I can not login to there myself either :slight_frown:

Please if there is anyone to helpo me it would be higly appreciated.

Thanks a lot!

• Kasia Swiderska

Hello Tuomo,