Upfront feature request - autosave

Hi,

Upfront already has the undo/redo feature.

However, after several changes you have to manually click save to commit them.

If you lost your internet connection would you lose your last changes?
Is it possible to autosave after every change?
Does it delete your change history when you save?
Will it result in massive server performance issues if autosave was enabled?

Checkout this for more information:
https://support.canva.com/hc/en-us/articles/202991394-How-do-I-save-my-design-in-Canva-

Cheers,

Johnny