Upgrade Pricing - Sign Up Mistake

Hello,

When i first signed up I accidentally chose the single plugin option.

I didn't worry about it too much because I had misunderstood the pricing BUT now that I want to upgrade because I am ready to add another plugin I find that the pricing is drastically different as an existing member.

It would seem silly to force me to cancel my account and create a new one just to take advantage of the deal, is there a way for you to enable the pricing for my existing account?

Thanks