How can I set to ONE user only can create ONE site? Now when user clicking the My Sites on their dashboard, it shows that:
Primary Site: jimmy.mysite.com
Create a New Site
How can I disable the above function?
On my Network Setting > Registration Setting, there are few options, currently I set the setting to: Both sites and user accounts can be registered. Is that the correct setting?