Hi all and happy holidays. When a sub site admin deletes a user, the user does not get deleted from the network user list. Is this normal? I wouldn't think so because a large setup could have thousands of unused user names after awhile. Is there anything I can set to avoid this and make it so when a subsite admin deletes a user it gets deleted from the network list? Thanks.