User Sync Plugin does not allow saving or changing of options for sub sites. When enabling "Do not replace deleted users" or "Don't overwrite any existing users (add them as extra users)" nothing saves or uninstalls. This is really annoying as it keeps creating _sync appended users instead of updating. By your directions, we are trying to disable these options so things just update, but options do not save. Please advise.