User Synchronization Unable to Uninstall Completely

Hello Community!
I have been playing with the User Synchronization plugin and I have come across Groundhog Day! I was testing it out on one of my sites and set the (sub site) as the (master site) by accident. Now when I go to the screen, it only shows the URL and KEY for the (master site) I forgot to check the (debug mode) box as well.
I have uninstalled it, deleted from my server and even deleted my DEV Dashboard plugin and re-installed them all. Still all I get is the KEY for (master site)!
QUESTION: Is there anyway to completely delete it and start over from scratch with synchronization?
Thanks a million in advance!
NeatGeek