Very cool plug in
Just some feedback; one thing I found confusing was the bit where you select access to the content, and it says "If Yes, authorized users will see the full content without the need to like a content."
I didn't get it at first - I thought that it meant that if you like the page, you'll then get access to the whole site - but I understand now that's not the case. Maybe some slightly different wording would help here? "If Yes, authorised users (those who are members of the site, for example) will see the full restricted content without the need to like it first"