What happens if I later set domain mapping to 'Supporters' only?

Hi There!

What happens with exiting Nonsupporter accounts if I later set domain mapping to ‘Supporters’ only as a new standard?

Will all Nonsupporters loos the mapped domains? Or will they keep their settings?

Thanks for the clarification.

Tee