What happens to contents if I roll back a plugin?

Before the latest update I had some troubles with coursepress pro plugin. The support staff suggested me to roll back to a previous version of the plugin by deleting the current version and installing an older version.

I'm just wondering what will happen to all the courses I created thus far if I delete the coursepreess pro plugin?

Thanks!