When you clone a newsletter, you are taken away from active screen

When you clone a newsletter, you are simply presented with a screen that says "newsletter copied" (or similar). There are not "go back" buttons or anything. It's easy enough to click "back" and get to the newsletter screen again, but of course then you need to refresh to see your new newsletter. It would be better for this to take you to the newsletters list again, and show the newly copied newsletter.

Thanks.

Danita