Where can I change the checkout message that the user see upon completing the form

I want to change/customized that message, upon user finish the form.

Activate your site

Your site has been reserved but is not yet activated.

Once payment information has been verified your trial period will begin. When your trial ends you will be automatically upgraded to your chosen plan. Your reservation only last for 48 hours upon which your site name will become available again.

Please use the form below to setup your payment information.