Where's that theme manual?

I’m new to WPMU-dev, and I have pretty minimal understanding of CSS, WordPress, etc. So I’m sure I’ll have additional questions.

For now, however, I’ve just installed Business Portfolio to check it out on a site. But I can’t find the PDF manual for it anywhere. Could anyone tell me where that is?

Thanks,

Ken

• ken_edelstein
    • Site Builder, Child of Zeus

OK. Thanks. A couple of things I’m having trouble with:

• Is there a way to size the homepage feature image? Also what’s supposed to go in Theme Options > Home Settings > Home feature image?

• Is there a way to customize the page feature description so that it’s not the same for each page, and/or so that it might include images, logos and the like?

• The site title in the title line (above the URL) either shows up twice (“Ken EdelsteinKen Edelstein”:wink: or if I erase it under either Settings>General or under Theme>Customize

• Biggest think right now: I can’t get the sidebar (if that <i>is</i> a sidebar). I was hoping for example to simply place a note there (just something like “Just a few of the websites we’ve worked on”:wink: and then showing the logos of websites and companies I’ve worked with in two side-by-side columns below that. Instead I’m getting the “strap line,” and that stuff (I don’t understand what that is). And then below that some widgets. Related: I can’t seem to get widgets in that sidebar; although the sidebar (with widgets) show up on other pages, I’m hoping to get that on the homepage.

• Should I be concerned that a bunch of errors show up under Theme Check? Will that make Business Portfolio buggy? This theme seems it could be perfect for me, but are some other WPMU less likely to have problems (as indicated through Theme Check?