whitelabel videos wont play 200 error

when navigating to the videos it tries to play but gives a 200 error that says stream not found. I tried submitting this via the wpmu menu at my site but it hung the page and wouldn’t load after that. So i’m submitting from your domain.

I just purchased and this is my first time trying to use your products, so it’s frustrating that it wouldn’t play the videos out of the box.

Here’s a screencap: http://robcomm.net/wpmuvideoserror.png

• Jack Kitterhing
    • Code Norris

Hi there @vrobidev

I hope you are well today and welcome to WPMU DEV.

Sorry to hear of the problems your having, I’ve just tested this on a fresh install myself and the videos are playing for me.

This would suggest that your error could be down to a problem with the connection to us or a browser issue.

Can you make sure that your domain is correct on the plugin, then log out clear your cookies and cache and then re-try to load the video.

Thank you for being a WPMU DEV member!

Kind Regards

Jack.

• vrobidev
    • Flash Drive

I tried loading it in a diff browser w/ no cookies and also I loaded the plugin on a separate domain and it produces the same error. Just telling me it works for you on a clean install isn’t really helping me. I think you’re going to need to look at one of the domains I have it loaded on.

• Jack Kitterhing
    • Code Norris

Hi there @vrobidev

Thank you for the additional information, I wasn’t trying to be intentionally unhelpful, I was just trying to point out the common reason for why this normally happens.

I will of course take a look at the domain you have it installed on, if you could send me the following information please.

– Mark to my attention

– Link back to this thread

– Include admin/network access

– Include FTP

– Include any relevant URLS for your site

https://premium.wpmudev.org/contact/

Thank you!

Kind Regards

Jack.

• Jack Kitterhing
    • Code Norris

Hi there @vrobidev

I hope you are well today.