WHMCS and Multisite hosting, can I put it all on the main domain?

Hi,
I'm new to all of this but I want to use WHMCS for a customer/user area, and I want to use my main wordpress site/the domain where I installed Multisite, so that I can use a WordPress theme on this domain for the entire site setup, ordering, customer settings etc.
Can I do this?
I'm not sure how it all fits together, I was thinking I would figure it out along the way, but I'm confused :disappointed:
I decided not to keep going until I know if what I want is possible, and maybe in which order I should set things up.

I hope I am explaining it well enough.

Thank you and have a nice day :slight_smile:
Lykke

• Predrag Dubajic

Hey @Lykke,

Hope you're doing well today :slight_smile:

Are you looking to use this plugin for you setup?
    https://premium.wpmudev.org/project/whmcs-wordpress-integration/

This will use some of the basic styling and take most of the look from the theme used but there will probably be some CSS tweaks required to make it look as you wanted.

You can find more info about plugin usage here:
    https://premium.wpmudev.org/project/whmcs-wordpress-integration/#product-usage

Let us know if that is what you are looking for.

Best regards,
    Predrag

• Lykke

Hi again,
    Thanks for your quick reply :slight_smile: I'm very well, hope you are too!

Yes I plan to use that plugin to integrate with WHMCS, I just wasn't sure if it would work right from the main domain - should I install WHMCS as network administrator or administrator of the main site? I want the access to client portal on the main site..