Why are all admins on my site getting client confirmation emails?

When I set confirmation emails to 'yes' the other site admin is getting the email instead of me. I am a site admin and have set it up with two dummy providers - one to designate each of my locations. The dummy providers are associated with me, not the other admin. The site just went live this morning, and I haven't advertised it yet. I am just discovering this as I am entering current future appointments.

• Elizabeth

Let me rethink this question...I don't think I gave an accurate description of what is happening.
    Here's what I (Liz) am doing:
    1- Entering appointments from either the front end or the admin side of the website I am currently entering my own email address in lieu of an actual client's address.
    2- Receiving confirmation emails from the other admin's email address (Polly). I thought she was receiving them and forwarding them to me, but upon further inspection there is no "FWD:" in the subject, so I think what is happening is that the confirmation emails are being sent from her email instead of from my email.

This is even more of an issue, as if a client were to reply to the email, the reply would go to Polly instead of me (Liz).

• Elizabeth

Yes, that took care of the problem. However, under Appts+ accessibility settings, this now doesn't seem to be accurately describing what happens. When I read "Emails they are supposed to receive will be forwarded to the user you select here," I think that the dummy users' emails will be bypassed and the email win instead be sent to the email I have listed for Liz. Which isn't what really happens...

But my problem has been resolved, so thank you for your quick response!

"Assign dummy service providers to: Liz