Why did marketpress crash? I was trying to setup a MU vendors market, I purchased the marketpress pl

I can put link to the site but right now I am only using Marketpress Lite not the one I purchased. Marketpress like does not work on the network. My website in the making is http://www.eperdazzle.com

• Lenora Lee

Hi Jack,
    Thank you for getting back to me.

I did deactivate and delete Marketpress Lite.. That was not the problem, the full marketpress was working fine but as soon as I put in the pay pal sand box information and saved it, the program asked if I wanted to show the products on the main blog something like that, and did I want to use the gobal cart and I said no. and the system crashed and every since then I can not use the full verison of marketpress without the system crashing. I am not an expert and I have no idea what I am suppose to do now. I wanted to setup a esty stlye marketplace. Up until I put in the payapl sand box information and answered those 2 questions everything seemed to be working fine...

Do you know what may have happened? My site is http://www.eperdazzle.com. Any help would be greatly apprectiated.
    Lenora

• Jack Kitterhing

Hi there @Lenora Lee

I hope you are well today and thanks for the additional information.

This is quite strange, Could you send me through some login details please to take a closer look at this?

If that's possible please send

- In the subject field add "Attn: Timothy Bowers"
    - Link back to this thread
    - Include admin/network access
    - Include FTP
    - Include any relevant URLS for your site

On the contact form, select "I have a different question", this ensures it comes through and gets assigned to me.

https://premium.wpmudev.org/contact/

Thank you!

Kind Regards
    Jack.

• Lenora Lee

Thank you for getting back to me, I am sorry for the delay in getting back to you.

Before I start handing out all my personal information , laying it all out in the open,