I have a tester going over our site prior to bringing it live. In testing she registered for a few camps.
Shortly after closing out the test registration she received an automated email from our site that the camp had been cancelled. You can see a screenshot of the email received here:
The camp is live and in the system, it hasn't been cancelled at all. Why would the system send out an email saying it was?